ARC Staff

Sonny Slate

Executive Director

sslate@albanygaarc.org

ext. 206

Yvette Adams

Director of Incident Management and Safety

yadams@albanygaarc.org

ext. 327

Katrina Bryant

Director of Quality Assurance/Therap

kbryant@albanygaarc.org

ext. 342

Erin Freeman

Director of Development & Communications/Coordinator Dougherty Leadership Development Institute, High School/High Tech

efreeman@albanygaarc.org

ext. 207

Susan Harris

HR/Co-Coordinator Coordinator Dougherty Leadership Development Institute, High School/High Tech

sharris@albanygaarc.org

ext. 203

Shon Houston

Director of Vocational Services/SOURCE

shouston@albanygaarc.org

ext. 401

Eddie McCarty

Director of Media & Public Relations

emccarty@albanygaarc.org

ext. 234

Marcy McCarty

Executive Assistant

mmccarty@albanygaarc.org

ext. 209

Deanna Julian

Deputy Director

djulian@albanygaarc.org

ext. 230

Rose Ponder

Director of Project ARC

rponder@albanygaarc.org

ext. 308

Sonia Prescott

Director of Education

sprescott@albanygaarc.org

ext. 350

Rodney Stephens

Director of Human Resources

RStephens@albanygaarc.org

ext. 231

Dawn Tippins

Director of Training

dtippins@albanygaarc.org

ext. 345

Shea Vinson

Director of HUD

svinson@albanygaarc.org

ext. 225

Gigi Wakem

Residential Director

gwakem@albanygaarc.org

ext. 325

Chandra Wesley-Carr

ARC Special Olympics Coordinator

cwesley@albanygaarc.org

ext. 338

Sonja West

Adult Day Director

swest@albanygaarc.org

ext. 101

Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Sanford Knight, President

Sarah Kirk, Vice President

Jan Duke, Secretary

Janice Blaylock, Treasurer

Kim Colby, Committee Chair

Rick Doherty, Long-Range Planning

Debbie Fulford, Past-President

DIRECTORS:

Michael Cauley

Dr. Sandra Chavis

Tonya Curles

Lula Davis

William (Joe) Godfrey

Rita Hall

Steven Holloway

Hezikiah Johnson

Ann Owen

John Tomlinson

Daniel Willis

Anne Wilson

Van Yielding

ADVISORY COUNCIL:

Barbara Bell

Terese Cohen

Tom Connelly

Cliff Lynch

Jill Mash

Nancy Reimer

Chad Slaughter

Dr. Brenda Hodges-Tiller

Willie Williams

Dr. David A. Wren

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interested in joining our team?